For the 2nd day in a row – an unsolicited gift

A charitable organization strikes again.

I’ve attached a photo of another gift a charity has sent me. I didn’t see this package until 20 minutes ago. Because of the heavy rain today, I entered my house from the rear instead of the front. When I entered the house I saw mail partially hanging through the mail slot. I grabbed the mail and went about my business.

In preparing to shut down for the night, I opened the front door in order to lock the screen door. I noticed this latest gift just inside the screen door.

Makes you wonder, how much of your charitable money is spent on gimmicks such as unsolicited gifts?

I won’t feel guilty or obligated to donate to this charity. Instead I’ll return this gift to sender.

Leave a Reply

