Really Late News

Not sure how I missed this (well, I know because I didn’t watch the program) but Inside Job won the Oscar for Best Documentary.

In at least one previous post I encouraged you to watch this documentary.

I’ll repeat myself:  PLEASE WATCH THIS DOCUMENTARY.

In his Oscar acceptance speech, Charles Ferguson (the director) noted, I believe, that not one Wall Street Executive has been jailed for the fraud he has committed.  There are still fundamental problems with the American financial system and many of these matters have not been addressed. 

Don’t believe.  See Inside Job and decide for yourself.

Go on step further (like I will) and BUY the DVD.

Leave a Reply

