$3.72/gallon for regular gasoline

Yikes! That’s what I paid today. And you can imagine, for $10, my tank didn’t receive much gasoline.

How high will prices be come Memorial Day Weekend – $4.50 or even $5.00/gallon?

If gasoline prices continue this upward trend, what adjustment will you make? Something tells me a lot of Americans will shop less & eat out less (I know, some of you are saying, I’m already doing that!).

Will these high gasoline prices stall the American economy’s fragile recovery? If it reaches $4.50/gallon, I’ll cry UNCLE.

Leave a Reply

