Not in my budget

There are so many things to budget for, I didn’t budget for a pinched nerve in my left foot. This morning had my second treatment with the podiatrist. My next treatment is Thursday morning.

I am grateful that I have health insurance. Otherwise the expense per visit would be much higher. My co-pay is $30 per visit. Come Thursday, I will have spent $90. I don’t have an extra $90, so I will have to raid my furlough fund ( & I have to raid it to cover an unanticipated dripping from kitchen faucet, which also totals $90).

Even when you budget, Dave Ramsey, “Murphy” still visits!

Leave a Reply

