If I only knew then what I know now

Over the past year or so I’ve visited the Library of Virginia in Richmond on multiple occasions.  The Library is located “downtown.”  Because street parking is limited, I have always parked the car at a garage nearby.  Depending on whether I visited the Library during the week or the weekend, the cost of parking ranged from $8 to $16.

I registered in advance for a workshop I attended today. In an e-mail I was told there is limited free public parking in the Library’s garage.  Used the underground parking for the 1st time today.  A breeze.

If I only knew then what I know now.  😦

Leave a Reply

