Free flu shot

One of the benefits of my job is the annual flu shot (of course, a benefit for the employer too). We don’t have a nurse on site at my job, but a wellness nurse comes to the site at least quarterly.

Well, for the 1st time in 10 years, I missed the annual flu shot at my job because I was on vacation. So I had to travel to another government agency to obtain the flu shot. I’m not complaining. Well worth the effort. The Money Heifer is a happy camper if she avoids getting the flu!

Leave a Reply

