Gas Points

Until about three weeks ago I never bothered with the gas points that I earned just by shopping at a local grocery store. I split my dollars about equally between this grocery store and an all natural grocery store. Plus the gas points I earn apply to a company that I don’t patronize.

But with the uptick in gasoline prices, I am no longer a gas snob!

And I am thrilled about the money I save. With my gas points I save on the amount per gallon. For instance today I saved 10¢ per gallon. On another occasion I saved 20¢ per gallon.

Hmmm, wished I had taken advantage of this sooner. I vow not allow those points to elapse in the future!

Leave a Reply

