An editor without a printer

Really? Yes, it is temporary (need to call Dell).

I’m in the process of proof reading a 40 page newsletter (can’t do by looking at the screen). Need to print the 40 page Microsoft Publisher document. So I said hello Fedex Office (still think of it as Kinko’s). Anyway, it is great that you can insert your thumb drive into a device to print your document. The process of reading & printing was more than a tad slow (apparently because I lots of photos, but I was

image

on my lunch break & needed to return to work asap).

Anyway document printed. If you are ever in a pinch, check out Fedex Office.  (And I need to call Dell  tomorrow. The Money Heifer hates to spend money unnecessarily).

Leave a Reply

