The Clark Howard Show

I’ve mentioned Dave Ramsey, Suzie Orman and Chris Farrell on this blog in previous posts . Another great personal finance guru is Clark Howard.

I first heard Clark Howard about 5 years ago when a local am station changed its format to business and personal finance (yes, The Money Heifer was in heaven). The show which quickly became my favorite was The Clark Howard Show. What I love about Clark is he dispenses more than just strictly personal finance information and advice. Clark Howard keeps up with technology and is excellent in discussing low cost alternatives thanks to technology. I learned so much from him and then the local station switched its format to politics. Yuck!!

I recently re-discovered Clark Howard as I searched iTunes for new podcasts. Of course, in listening to Clark Howard’s second podcast I downloaded, I learned about an app to download to protect sensitive information on my smartphone in case my smartphone is stolen.

If you have not listened to The Clark Howard show, give it a try.

Leave a Reply

