With Paypal, all things are possible!

Yes I am exaggerating, but there is a kernel of truth.

I had established a paypal account a few years ago but discontinued using it. My use was limited to merchants and charitable organizations.

Two months ago I learned I could pay another person via paypal as long as that person had a paypal account. Duh! Yes,  I have been under a rock.

I recently hired someone to pull records from an Archives.  I paid her 1/2 in advance via paypal & the balance tonight via paypal.

Hmmm,  when there is a change over in tenants,  maybe I should accept the payment of rent via paypal? Would be convenient for both the tenant and I. Something to consider (need to make sure I am not overlooking sonething).

So maybe it’s not an exaggeration after all!

Leave a Reply

