No more books!

I have a bad habit of buying books. Often I don’t read the book from cover to cover (though at the time of purchase my intention was otherwise).

So a New Year’s Resolution for 2013 – do not purchase any books (except using the 2 Amazon gift cards I received).

For 2013 I pledge to read the books I own. If a new book interests me, I will borrow from the library.

To give you a flavor, I have attached a photo of most of the gardening books I own. As you can see, I have more than enough!

image

Leave a Reply

